Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
34.png
Fair
81°F, Windchill: 81°F
Wind: 17 mph SW
Humidity: 33%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 29.53 in falling
Sunrise: 6:52 am
Sunset: 5:24 pm
Sun
31.png
Clear
Hi: 76°F, Low: 47°F
Mon
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 64°F, Low: 42°F
Tue
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 63°F, Low: 39°F
Wed
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 67°F, Low: 42°F
Thu
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 70°F, Low: 50°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Karl's Pond
Sun Nov 16 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Karl's Pond
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Nov 24 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Dec 01 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Dec 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Thu Dec 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon Dec 08 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Dec 15 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Dec 22 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
 
 
Copyright © 2014 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de