Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
26.png
Cloudy
62°F, Windchill: 62°F
Wind: 7 mph E
Humidity: 78%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.05 in rising
Sunrise: 6:52 am
Sunset: 7:49 pm
Thu
26.png
Cloudy
Hi: 75°F, Low: 57°F
Fri
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 81°F, Low: 56°F
Sat
28.png
Mostly Cloudy
Hi: 81°F, Low: 59°F
Sun
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 78°F, Low: 62°F
Mon
37n.png
Isolated Thunderstorms
Hi: 77°F, Low: 62°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Mon Apr 14 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Apr 28 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Apr 29 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Thu May 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon May 05 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Sat May 10 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Car Wash Fundraiser
Mon May 12 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Fri May 16 @12:00AM
Canoe Prep @ Karl's Columbus
Sat May 17 @12:00AM
Canoe Prep @ Karl's Columbus
 
 
Copyright © 2014 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de