Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence


Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
September 2016
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Tue Aug 30 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
District Committee
Thu Sep 01 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
District Roundtable
Mon Sep 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Sep 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Thu Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Order of the Arrow Meeting
Fri Sep 16 @12:00AM
Camping - Baumgartner Property TBA
Sat Sep 17 @12:00AM
Camping - Baumgartner Property TBA
Sun Sep 18 @12:00AM
Camping - Baumgartner Property TBA
Mon Sep 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting - Committee and Scoutmaster Conference
Mon Sep 26 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
 
 
Copyright © 2016 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de