Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence


Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
June 2016
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Sun Jun 19 @12:00AM
Camping - NASA
Mon Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting - Committee and Scoutmaster Conference
Mon Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jul 04 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Jul 05 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
District Committee
Thu Jul 07 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
District Roundtable
Mon Jul 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jul 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Thu Jul 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Order of the Arrow Meeting
Mon Jul 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
 
 
Copyright © 2016 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de