Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
33.png
Fair
63°F, Windchill: 63°F
Wind: 13 mph N
Humidity: 58%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.02 in rising
Sunrise: 7:18 am
Sunset: 7:36 pm
Thu
29.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 67°F, Low: 44°F
Fri
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 76°F, Low: 50°F
Sat
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 79°F, Low: 56°F
Sun
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 80°F, Low: 62°F
Mon
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 81°F, Low: 62°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Mon Mar 23 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Mar 30 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Thu Apr 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon Apr 06 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Apr 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Mon Apr 13 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Fri Apr 17 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Christmas Bay Coastal Preserve
Sat Apr 18 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Christmas Bay Coastal Preserve
Sun Apr 19 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Christmas Bay Coastal Preserve
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
 
 
Copyright © 2015 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de