Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
30.png
Partly Cloudy
97°F, Windchill: 97°F
Wind: 9 mph N
Humidity: 47%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 29.98 in falling
Sunrise: 6:40 am
Sunset: 8:14 pm
Fri
26.png
Cloudy
Hi: 96°F, Low: 75°F
Sat
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 102°F, Low: 73°F
Sun
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 101°F, Low: 76°F
Mon
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 99°F, Low: 76°F
Tue
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 99°F, Low: 77°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Mon Jul 13 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jul 27 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Aug 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Thu Aug 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon Aug 10 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00AM -
Lock-In / Work Day
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Aug 24 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
 
 
Copyright © 2015 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de