Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
26.png
Cloudy
82°F, Windchill: 82°F
Wind: 12 mph SE
Humidity: 82%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.06 in rising
Sunrise: 6:27 am
Sunset: 8:25 pm
Sun
29.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 91°F, Low: 78°F
Mon
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 93°F, Low: 78°F
Tue
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 91°F, Low: 76°F
Wed
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 93°F, Low: 76°F
Thu
38.png
PM Thunderstorms
Hi: 93°F, Low: 74°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Mon Jun 22 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jun 29 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Thu Jul 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Roundtable
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Jul 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
Mon Jul 13 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Jul 27 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:15PM - 08:00PM
Troop Meeting
Tue Aug 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
District Committee
 
 
Copyright © 2015 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de