Where Eagles Learn to Fly .....

 
 
     
 
 
Troop Numbers

Journey to Excelence
Richmond, TX, US

Now
33.png
Fair
74°F, Windchill: 74°F
Wind: 5 mph S
Humidity: 87%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.01 in steady
Sunrise: 6:57 am
Sunset: 7:47 pm
Fri
31.png
Clear
Hi: 92°F, Low: 69°F
Sat
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 93°F, Low: 71°F
Sun
28.png
Mostly Cloudy
Hi: 93°F, Low: 73°F
Mon
38.png
AM Thunderstorms
Hi: 91°F, Low: 73°F
Tue
38.png
PM Thunderstorms
Hi: 88°F, Low: 73°F
Scout Law
Animated Canoe
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
August 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Tue Sep 01 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
District Committee
Thu Sep 03 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
District Roundtable
Mon Sep 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Mon Sep 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting
Thu Sep 17 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Order of the Arrow Meeting
Fri Sep 18 @12:00AM
Camping - Goose Island State Park
Sat Sep 19 @12:00AM
Camping - Goose Island State Park
Sun Sep 20 @12:00AM
Camping - Goose Island State Park
Mon Sep 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Troop Meeting - Committee and Scoutmaster Conference
Fri Sep 25 @12:00AM
Begin Fort bend County Fair
 
 
Copyright © 2015 Troop 1880 Richmond Texas. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Joomla-Template by guenstige.shop-stadt.de & go-windows.de